…but there’s no fire that is delightful.

Winter has hit Salt Lake City. HARD. It’s so bad it’s almost a case of domestic violence. Abuse. Assault and battery. I don’t know. I’ve always felt winter was a crime. There’s just nothing good about it. Don’t get me wrong, snowboarding is *awesome*, ice skating is ok… but these are activities that are so infrequent in my life, there’s simply no justification for enduring 4-6 months of winter. It’s only mid-December, and I’m already totally over winter.

People, please join me. Vote “NO” on winter. Let your voice be heard loud and clear!

Until then, here’s some photos I just snapped. Seriously. I stopped “working” to snap these photos. They’re as fresh as the powder on the ground kids. Enjoy!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

